INSTITUTE STRUCTURE

1. BOARD OF FOUNDERS

It is the permanent supreme management body, consisting of the founders of the Institute. At the general meeting the board makes decisions to change the Charter, determines priority directions of its development (mission), changes the Institute’s structure, enacts financial plans and reports, makes decisions on reorganization of PEI HE OI-HPS. Board of Founders shall have the right to transfer its functions to officials or authorities.

2. ACADEMIC COUNCIL

This body carries out general management of PEI HE OI-HPS and includes heads of departments and the most qualified employees of Institute academic teaching staff. All issues are resolved at the general meeting of the Academic Council, which meets at least 1 time per month. By voting Academic Council approves curricula, work programs, plans and reports of departments related to the organization of educational, research scientific and academic work. (refer to the regulation of the Academic Council of PEI HE OI-HPS).

3. RECTOR

The official, who is elected by the Board of founders and manages the current activity of PEI HE OI-HPS. It provides control over the functioning of all departments and officials, complying with decisions of Council founders, manages the property, represents the Institute in all state bodies, institutions and organizations, make transactions and other legal acts, issue orders and instructions, obligatory for execution, hire and terminate staff, imposes penalties on them, organize accounting and reporting, etc. Rector is the Admissions director, the Chairman of the commission for administering candidacy examinations in postgraduate study, the Chairman of the Scientific Council of the Institute and head of the Rectorate.

4. RECTORATE

 

It is the body, headed by the rector of the institute, which solves important current issues in between meetings of the Board of Founders. It includes persons appointed by order of the rector. There is no established order of the Rectorate work.

5. VICE-RECTOR FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

It is the official, appointed by the rector of the Institute, which is responsible for the general management of the entire educational process in the institute, control over units activity, officials relating to the organization of training and educational activities: Curriculum and Instruction Department, faculties, departments, archives, library, admission committee.
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs discharges functions of a Rector in his absence, holds meetings of the Academic Council, prepares statistical and other reports on orders of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation or Federal Service of Supervision in the Sphere of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs reports directly to the rector of the institute.

6. VICE-RECTOR FOR RESEARCH

It is the official, appointed by the rector of the Institute, which is responsible for the general management of all research work at the institute, control over scientific activity of teaching staff of departments and students, organizes and conducts scientific conferences, seminars at various levels with the publication of scientific articles, work of department of postgraduate study and additional education. Vice-Rector for Research reports directly to the rector of the institute.

7. CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

It is the body that is directly involved in the organization of educational process in the institute. It consists of the Head of CID and specialists (curators) in fields of study. CID develops and adjusts curricula, make schedules of classes and examination periods, organizes educational documentation in accordance with the Regulations, is responsible for interaction with the students and academic teaching staff of the departments. CID reports directly to the Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs.

8. FACULTY

It is the structural unit of the Institute, headed by the dean of faculty. The faculty consists of the departments, work of which is led by heads of departments and it reports directly to the dean of the faculty. The faculty implements the teaching process, scientific research work, educational work in accordance with the work plan of a faculty. Dean of the faculty is a member of the Academic Council of the Institute and is responsible for activity of the whole faculty, according to the job description.

9. ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT

It is the structural unit of the Institute, which is part of the faculty. The department includes academic teaching staff on the staff basis, under the terms of internal, external secondary employment, hourly wages and employer representatives. Post-graduate students are attached to departments. The work of department is superintended by a Head of Department, which organizes the work and provides control over it (refer to regulation of the department in PEI HE OI-HPS).

10. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

It is the body the composition of which is approved by order of the rector for a year and it arranges the enrollment campaign in accordance with Russian legislation, carries out student selection for training. Admissions director is the Rector of the Institute, who appoints the executive secretary, clerks and subject examiners. (refer to the regulation of the Admission Committee in PEI HE OI-HPS). The admission committee makes the results of the admission campaign to the Federal database.

11. HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

It is the body that carries out selection and recording of staff, teachers, in accordance with the Russian legislation it develops internal regulations and work schedule of units, keeps record of labor activity and employees’ rest leave, organizes competitive selection for positions, etc. The head of the human resources department reports directly to the rector of the institute.

12. ACCOUNTANT DEPARTMENT

It is the body that organizes the financial activity of the Institute in accordance with the laws and regulations. Chief Accountant reports directly to the Rector of the Institute and the Board of Founders.

13. LIBRARY

It is the structural unit of the Institute, which is engaged in a complete set of educational, methodical, scientific and other literature, keeps records, write-off and order of literature, periodicals and organizes the use of print and electronic products in educational and scientific process. The library reports directly to the head of the Curriculum and Instruction Department.

СТРУКТУРА ВУЗА

1. СОВЕТ УЧРЕДИТЕЛЕЙ

  Постоянно действующий высший орган управления, состоящий из учредителей института. На общем собрании принимаются решения об изменении Устава, определяются приоритетные направления его развития (миссия), изменяется структура института, утверждаются финансовые планы и отчеты, принимаются решения о реорганизации ЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ. Совет учредителей имеет право передавать свои функции должностным лицам или органам.

2. УЧЕНЫЙ СОВЕТ

   Орган осуществляющий общее руководство деятельностью ЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ, в который входят руководители подразделений и наиболее квалифицированные сотрудники профессорско-преподавательского состава и коллектива института. Все вопросы решаются на общем собрании ученого совета, который заседает не реже 1 раза в месяц. Путем голосования Ученый совет утверждает учебные планы, рабочие программы, планы и отчеты подразделений, относящихся к организации учебной, научно-исследовательской и воспитательной работе. (см. Положение о б Ученом совете ЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ).

3. РЕКТОР

   Должностное лицо, которое избирается Советом учредителей и осуществляет руководство текущей деятельностьюЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ. Он обеспечивает контроль за функционированием всех структурных подразделений и должностных лиц, выполнение решений Совета учредителей, распоряжается имуществом, представляет институт во всех государственных органах, учреждениях, организациях, совершает сделки и иные юридические акты, издает приказы и распоряжения, обязательные для исполнения, принимает и увольняет работников, налагает на них взыскания, организует бухгалтерский учет и отчетность и т.д. Ректор является Председателем Приемной комиссии, Председателем комиссии по приему кандидатских экзаменов в аспирантуре Председателем Ученого совета института и возглавляет Ректорат.

4. РЕКТОРАТ

   Орган, возглавляемый ректором института, который решает важные текущие вопросы в перерывах между заседаниями Совета учредителей. В него входят лица, назначаемые приказом ректора. Установленного порядка работы Ректората не устанавливается.

5. ПРОРЕКТОР ПО УЧЕБНОЙ РАБОТЕ

   Должностное лицо, назначаемое ректором института, которое осуществляет общее руководство всем учебным процессом в вузе, контроль за деятельностью подразделений, должностных лиц, относящихся к организации учебной и учебно-методической деятельности: Учебно-методический отдел, факультеты, кафедры, архив, библиотека, приемная комиссия.
Проректор по учебной работе исполняет обязанности ректора в его отсутствие, проводит заседания Ученого совета, готовит статистические и иные отчеты по распоряжению Минобрнауки России или Рособрнадзора РФ. Проректор по учебной работе непосредственно подчиняется ректору института.

6. ПРОРЕКТОР ПО НАУЧНОЙ РАБОТЕ

   Должностное лицо, назначаемое ректором института, которое осуществляет общее руководство всей научно-исследовательской работой в вузе, контроль за научной деятельностью ППС кафедр и студентов., осуществляет организацию и проведение научных конференций, семинаров различного уровня с публикацией научных статей, организацияю работы отдела аспирантуры и дополнительного образования. Проректор по учебной работе непосредственно подчиняется ректору института.

7. УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ

   Орган, непосредственно осуществляющий организацию учебного процесса в институте. Он состоит из начальника УМО и специалистов (кураторов) по направлениям подготовки. УМО разрабатывает и корректирует учебные планы, составляет расписания занятий и сессий, организует учебное делопроизводство в соответствии с Инструкцией, осуществляет взаимодействие со студентами и профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедр. УМО непосредственно подчиняется проректору по учебной работе.

8. ФАКУЛЬТЕТ

   Структурное подразделение института, возглавляемое деканом факультета. Факультет состоит из кафедр, работу которых возглавляют заведующие кафедр и непосредственно подчиняющиеся декану факультета. На факультете осуществляется учебный процесс, научно-исследовательская работа, воспитательная работа в соответствии с планом работы факультета. Декан факультета является членом Ученого совета института и отвечает за деятельность всего факультета, согласно должностной инструкции.

9. КАФЕДРА

   Структурное подразделение института, которое входит в состав факультета. В состав кафедры входит профессорско-преподавательский состав на штатной основе, на условиях внутреннего, внешнего совместительства, почасовой оплаты и представители работодателей. К кафедрам прикрепляются аспиранты. Руководит работой кафедры- заведующий кафедрой, который организует работу и осуществляет за ней контроль( см. Положение о кафедре в ЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ).

10. ПРИЕМНАЯ КОМИССИЯ

   Орган, состав которого утверждается приказом ректора на год и призванный организовать приемную компанию в соответствии с законодательством РФ, провести отбор абитуриентов для обучения. Председателем Приемной комиссии является ректор института, который назначает ответственного секретаря, технических секретарей и предметных экзаменаторов. ( см. Положение о Приемной комиссии в ЧОУ ВО ОИ-ВПШ). Приемная комиссия вносит результаты приемной компании в Федеральную базу данных.

11. ОТДЕЛ КАДРОВ

   Орган, который осуществляет подбор и учет сотрудников, преподавателей, разрабатывает в соответствии с законодательством РФ внутренний распорядок и график работы подразделений, ведет учет трудовой деятельности и отпусков сотрудников, организует проведение конкурсов на замещение вакантных должностей и т.д. Начальник отдела кадров непосредственно подчиняется ректору института.

12. БУХГАЛТЕРИЯ

   Орган, который организует финансовую деятельность института в соответствии с законодательством и Инструкциями. Главный бухгалтер непосредственно подчиняется Ректору института и Совету Учредителей.

13. БИБЛИОТЕКА

   Структурное подразделение института, которое занимается комплектацией учебной, учебно-методической, научной и иной литературы, осуществляет учет, списание и заказ литературы, периодической печати и организует использование средств печатной и электронной продукции в учебном и научном процессе. Библиотека находится в непосредственном подчинении начальника учебно-методического отдела.